PHONE NUMBERS

Please report changes

Dr. Cheryl Durham
812-518-0471

drdurham@mdivs.edu

 

Dr. Ray Parker

812-604-8823 (MIUD #)

812-629-6016

drparker@mdivs.edu

 

Mrs. Ruth Parker
812-430-7706

ruth.parker@mdivs.edu

 

Dr. David Tyler
618-277-9265

drtyler@mdivs.edu
 

Mrs. Audrey Werner
469-525-8694

awerner@mdivs.edu

 

Dr. Bill Adams
321-960-6877

badams@bfpusa.org

 

Dr. David Anderson
651-964-5444

dranderson@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Tony Balsamo
631-772-2789

tonybalsamo@me.com

 

Dr. Gary Crossland
210-401-8783

gary@garycrossland.com

 

Dr. Howard Eyrich

205-527-3444

earkie1@bellsouth.net

 

Dr. Gary Fair
812-499-5546

drfair@mdivs.edu
 

Mr. Bill Federer
314-502-8924

wjfederer@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ronald Frazier
812-725-1030
drfrazier@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Dennis Frey
812-204-1236

drfrey@mdivs.edu
 

Mrs. Sharon Frey
812-453-8719
slf@mdivs.edu

 

Rev. Steve Gallagher
859-824-4444

steve_gallagher@me.com

 

Dr. Kurt Grady
618-407-6732

pharmd90@att.net

 

Dr. Bill Hines
817-733-2712

billhinescovenant@gmail.com


Dr. Harley Ihm

719-429-2960

drihm@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Misty Jesse
310-702-3570
drjesse@mdivs.edu
 

Mrs. Trudy Johnson
719-330-4770

trudy.johnson12@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Paul Madtes
740-507-7672

Paul.Madtes@mvnu.edu

 

Mr. Brad Mattes
513-235-1567

bmattes@lifeissues.org

 

Dr. Skip Moen
407-405-3174

drmoen@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Yaya Obozua
02088903875 (London)

yacoc@aol.com

 

Dr. Jim Solberg
321-368-3518

jsolberg@bfpusa.org

 

Dr. Carol Stubbs
713-725-3136

c_stubbs@sbcglobal.net

 

Mr. Ron Throgmorton
317-225-7722

rthrogmorton@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Thelma Wells
214-616-4945

thelma@thelmawells.com

 

Mrs. Audrey Werner
469-525-8694

awerner@mdivs.edu
 

MS Deena Wolfe
541-556-2773

dwolfe@mdivs.edu
 

Dr. Diana Zengler
812-457-9764

dzengler@mdivs.edu

 

MASTER'S International
UNIVERSITY of Divinity

 

Indiana Administrative Offices

520 Kimber Lane

Evansville, IN 47716-5009
U.S.A.

 

Postal Mailing Address

Master's International

PO Box 5009

Evansville, IN 47716-5009
U.S.A.

 

Florida Seminar
 and Event Center

5995 N Wickham Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940

U.S.A.

 

Toll Free:  1-800-933-1445 

Regular:  1-812-471-0611

Fax:  812-471-0877

masters@mdivs.edu


In the United Kingdom

Regular: 02088903875
or
Regular: 07830119832

drobozua@mdivs.edu

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 1999 - 2017 MASTER'S International UNIVERSITY of Divinity Contact us by calling 1-800-933-1445 or 1-812-471-0611